facebookTwitterYou Tube
On Demand Messages

Now Playing ...

It's Advent What Did You Expect Christ or Christmas?

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Pastor Justin HortonIt's Advent, What Did You Expect? Sermon Series Sermon 1 Luke 21:25-36

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:60 | Download MP3

Audio List

All Categories

Sunday, November 18, 2018
views:101 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 11, 2018
views:81 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 4, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 28, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 21, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 14, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 7, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 30, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 23, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 16, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 9, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 2, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 26, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 19, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 5, 2018
views:1 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 29, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 22, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 15, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 8, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3

Page 1 of 4

Give

God loves a cheerful giver! Give online, set up an account to make it easy, set up recurring giving to ensure your tithes and offerings are always sent. Click below to give online!

FBC Portland TX
© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved. First Baptist Church Portland. Privacy Policy


Top